Ben Adkins and Closer's Cafe Proudly Present:
The Ultimate Digital Services Subscription Business
How we Make $1200 per sale and 
$99 to $299 a month by Selling a Simple 3 page Website Template to Local Business Owners.
(and how you can build a 10k per month Recurring Revenue with it by the end of 2018)
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

This Thursday

2PM EST
1PM CST
NOON MST
11AM PST
What You're Going To Learn
  • The Unique Conditions that are Making Websites a Goldmine.
    A few interesting factors have come together to create the perfect storm for "website sales" in the last 18months. You'll learn what those factors are and how to take advantage of them.
  • The Math Behind my Website Business 
    You'll get a full breakdown of how the my website service works and how I make money providing them without all the hassle that is usually associated with this model.
  • The 3 Page Template that is Making us $99-299/month
    I'll walk you through the stupidly simple 3 pages that I use to help local clients close more business through with their website and look great doing it.
  • My "Makeover Machine" Sales Method
    You'll learn the absolutely crazy technique that we use to get potential clients to ask us to create their website for them. (Trust me when I say that it's worth coming to the webinar just to see this)

Ben Adkins

Ben Adkins is an Online Marketing Expert who specializes in helping Local Businesses with their Marketing through Recurring Digital Services.
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright 2018 Fearless Social
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy